REVIEWS for SATYA PREMA ETHEREAL ARTS by, People Like You!

IMG_20190227_230252
IMG_20190227_225253
IMG_20190221_134421
IMG_20190209_213551
IMG_20190205_152437
IMG_20181204_142904
IMG_20190201_150006
energy healing and physical therapeutic sports medicine massage
IMG_20190201_145602
IMG_20190201_145127
IMG_20181114_060336_463
IMG_20181109_120734_233
IMG_20190128_101420
IMG_20190125_130732
IMG_20190111_235754
IMG_20181226_185344
IMG_20181222_223652
IMG_20181214_165544
IMG_20181214_132123
IMG_20181214_131311
IMG_20181214_131012
IMG_20181206_113203
IMG_20181206_112209
IMG_20181201_135530

Entity Removal and repairing the Root Source that made her susceptible to entities, Guidance and Energy Repairing with Downloads

 Victoria Osorio reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Thank you Love!!

I am feeling so much freer, lighter, and more peaceful."

-Victoria Osorio (Mar. 2018) Gainesville, FL.


Sing Bowls, Gemstones, and Divine Guidance

 Amelia Badelia reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen is an extremely talented healer! Do yourself a favor, and book a session with her today!

I had the benefit of a session with her, and since that time my entire perspective on life has opened up in a real and tangible way. She is insightful, her intuition is strong, she brings healing sound with her singing bowls, and her presence is calming and nonjudgemental.
I am sincerely looking forward to seeing her again.
Do not hesitate to contact her! Do it now!!! After your session, you will wish you had done it yesterday. Her services are well worth the cost, and in fact... they are priceless!"

-Amy Waddill (Feb. 2018) Lutz, FL.


Energy Clearing, Singing Bowls, and Coaching

Rebecca Z Douglass reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"What an incredible healing session I had with you. Thank you so much! I came away from it feeling so much better physically and mentally; relaxed and light as a feather. All the key negatives and fears that were dwelling in me were released and lifted away. I was able to face an upcoming challenge with much more confidence, and able to focus on the positive aspects of it."

-Rebecca Z. Douglass (Aug. 2017) St. Pete, FL.


Group Sing Bowl Meditation w/ Channeled Guidance, Energy Shifts, & Downloads

Rachel Irene Sherrouse reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I received an amazing birthday gift from my friend Katie... a singing bowl meditation with Kristen Tenpenny. Being born on 08/08 does have it's benefits. Having your body vibrate at a higher frequency to embrace the light energy through the lions gate portal is beyond measure. Kristen created an atmosphere of pure love and light allowing everyone attending to experience their own unique healing. I am still feeling the waves of healing today. It's a natural high you must experience for yourself.... so if you're looking for a light on your healing journey to enlightenment.... definitely call Kristen!"

-Rachel Irene Sherrouse (Aug. 2017) Lakeland, FL.


Spiritual Coaching, Sound Bowls, & Infinite Love DNA Cleansing

Melissa Cavida reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"It has been a month since my session with Kristen. So much has been revealed to me since then. Her energy work was the first I had experienced. I trusted her guidance completely. As a result, it unlocked a door that had been closed for awhile; to new beginnings, the understanding of where I was in my life's journey, spirituality, personal healing, and the return to discovering my authentic self. She reintroduced me to God's unconditional love and acceptance. Kristen is blessed with gifts that can blanket you with solace, sweetness, innocence, and the sincerity to help and understand what we cannot see. Her spirit is kind, genuine

and she radiates a peace that draws you in. Anyone who meets with her will sense that immediately! I'm grateful at having the courage to welcome Kristen, a stranger who I felt vulnerable to, yet familiar with into my personal space. My experience with her will forever be a reference point in my life. I wish her many divine blessings as she continues to touch others with her gifts."

-Melissa Cavida (July, 2017) Tampa, FL.


Meditation Retreat, Phone sessions, & Sound Bowls w/ coaching

Marilyn OBrien reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"My experience with Kristen started in a group setting at a meditation yoga retreat at Bok Tower Gardens. It was the beginning of a journey I did not see coming. I met some amazing angels that day and more have joined since I entered into healing. She has absolutely started to peel back the layers that have held me tightly wrapped for years. I am blown away by things she has brought to the surface for me. Thank you for bringing the light and healing power into my life. You are truly one of gods gifts"

-Marilyn O'Brien (May. 2017) Lake Wales, FL.


Sound Bowls w/ Infinite Love DNA Cleansing & Guidance, Phone sessions, Group Singing Bowl Meditations.

Susan Thomson reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I do not have words that will appropriately convey the depth of gratitude, trust, and love that have been inspired in me through my interactions with Kristen. As someone who is new to the ethereal arts, I have been blown away by her. She is everything that she embraces!"

-Susan Thompson (April 2017) Lakeland, FL.


Infinite Love DNA Cleansing Phone Session

Nicola Bunnett reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"My phone session with Kristen was beautiful in so many ways. Kristen emanates pure love and her innate wisdom helped me to further release past hurts which had weighed heavily on my heart for so long. Even my fiery Cardinals made numerous appearances - further signals that a great healing had occurred. Thank you sweet Angel?"

-Nicola Bunnett (April 2017) South Africa


Sound Bowls w/ Guidance

Michael Locke reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I just want to start by saying every experience I have had with Kristen Tenpenny has been beyond miraculous. Her Divine intuition is second to none. My Theta Healing session with her was such a beautiful experience. Without any information from me whatsoever she was able to pick up on the issues that were holding me back from living in the moment and being able to fully enjoy the present. The peace of mind and clarity that come from my session Has Lifted a heavy burden that I have carried for years. I thank the Creator for such wonderful beings of light like Kristen that are out here doing work to help people step into themselves and fully live the moment and have great clarity and understanding of what life is really about and to feel that love that emanates from her heart. Thank you Kristen for unraveling the knots in my mind and heart and helping me to step in the flow of life. I am forever grateful and look forward to our next meeting. Much love and high vibes to you my friend and thank you again for all that you do."

-Michael Locke (Feb. 2017) Winter Haven, FL.


Meditation Retreat, Oracle Card Reading

Maria J. Jimenez reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I took part in a mediation retreat last weekend that Kristen offered at Bok Tower Gardens. It was the perfect venue with a great response with a diverse group of attendees. This is a confirmation of the thirst we have for these spiritual experiences. I enjoyed the introduction to different meditation practices and the opportunity to practice them all! I look forward to more similar experiences with Kristen!"

-Maria Jimenez (Nov. 2016) Lake Wales, FL.


Online Seminar, Phone Infinite Love DNA Cleansing Phone Session, Entity Clearing, & Past life Resolution Session

Lynn Dragoun reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"This was a lovely experience! I learned some things I didn't know before, felt new sensations and had some truths revealed. I felt alot of energy during the session and Kristen is such a loving soul."

-Lynn Dragoun (Nov. 2016) Lecanto, FL


Meditation Retreat

Kasia Wood Brenson reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen really helps you take your own journey with beautiful guidance. Her entire presence is calm, and so it is easy to follow. Looking forward to more classes. The Yoga mediation retreat was just...perfect. Thank you again for class at Bok Tower. It could not have come at a better time for me. My friends and I met for a wonderful day. And so it was. The ending guided meditation was intense and so became a literal part of our day. As we spent the rest of the day enjoying and exploring the grounds, we noticed some were similar to the guided mediation. Walking down hill, roses on the ground, bridges, water bowl, etc.. it was a divine teaching. Thank you again and may you continue to help others reach peace."

-Kasia Wood Brenson (Nov. 2016) Lake Wales, FL.


Meditation Retreat

Debbie Rubush Winter reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Awesome night! I am amazed how much this helped me destress! I sure hope Kristen will come back at least monthly."

-Debbie Rubush Winter (Nov. 2016) Lake Wales, FL.


Meditation Retreat

Sandi Georgeson reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Hello, I needed this class (meditation retreat) and thought you were a wonderful instructor. I came away from the class feeling relaxed and energized. Again, I am grateful To have met you. Your energy is amazing. I will look forward to seeing more classes you offer."
-Sandi Georgeson (Nov. 2016) Lake Wales, FL.


Infinite Love DNA Cleansing, Entity Clearing, & Spiritual Coaching, Group Singing Bowl Meditation

Darek Smith reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"What an amazing experience I had with Kristen. I'm not really the skeptical type but I'm also not the "just believe anything type" and while talking with Kristen, I was open and curious. She asked me some questions and I was telling her about a pain I was having in my shoulder. In a very short period of time I found myself, because of Kristen's skill and guidance, going VERY DEEP and working on issues that I didn't even know were relevant to where I am at in life. I felt a tremendous weight lifted and an undeniably profound experience of relief, energy, confidence, and peace. WOW. I wish these words could express the experience fully! It was far too profound to put into words and if there was any hint of skepticism in the beginning it was blown away in an extremely short period of time. The entire next day I felt incredible and got more done at work than I have gotten done in a long time. I was also telling a friend about my experience with Kristen and how I was telling her about this nagging pain I've had in my shoulder and it dawned on me that I hadn't felt the pain all day!!! Thank you, Kristen, and I hope this inspires others to come see you and feel the way I feel now 🙂 <3"
-Darek Smith (Nov. 2016) Lakeland, FL.


Mediumship Phone Session, Past Life Reveal w/ Life Purpose Coaching, Singing Bowl Group Meditations.

Amy Mason reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I've been trying to find the right words. My reading with Kristen was absolutely beautiful! She truly gave me such a beautiful gift. My brother and I were very best friends. He past 5 years ago and came through to Kristen in so many beautiful ways letting me know he's always with me. I was just amazed at the things she knew and confirmed. Thank you❤"

-Amy Mason (Aug. 2016) Lakeland, FL.


Phone Session: Infinite Love DNA Cleansing

Stacey Fox reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

Kristen has lifted me into the heavens. I feel grounded calm and chilled out completely reprogrammed and in control of my universe I physically felt her powerful download and I have to report that she is one of the most powerful energy healers I have ever come across definitely don't miss out! I am so grateful thank you for your miraculous gift

-Stacey Fox (Aug. 2016) London, England.


Energy Healing, Sound Bowls, Channeled Guidance.

Emily Burnett Magdics reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen is a treasure. She did energy healing before starting my healing bowl session and even taught me things I can do at home. The whole experience was amazing, she saw and gave me insight into a trauma that happened when I was six. I cant wait to go for another session and I am really looking forward to attending some of her workshops so I can learn more."

-Emily Burnett (Aug. 2016) Winter Haven, FL.


Home Cleansing, Sound Bowls,Infinite Love DNA Cleansing Phone Session, Past Life Resolution, Pet Healing, Pet Mediumship, Entity Clearing.

Adrienne Venable reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen is such a special soul. She has such a divine presence. I highly recommend her for such a wide variety of needs. She has definitely been a wonderful guide for me the last 6 months. I can't recommend her enough."

-Adrienne Venable (July 2016) Tampa, FL.


Chakra Cleansing, Negative Spirit Removal, Phone session, Yoga, Individual Coaching, Group Yoga Chakra Classes

Natalie Jackson Trail reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Wow wow wow! I feel great! People can actually see me now! I'm not invisible anymore! People are stopping and saying hi to me and treating me so nicely for the first time in my life!"

-Natalie Jackson Trail (June 2016) Plant City, FL.


Phone sessions: Infinite Love DNA Cleansing & Spiritual Coaching, Past Life Resolutions, Life Purposing, Channeled Guidance.

Jennifer Holik reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I have been working with Kristen for almost three months now to heal a lot of deep issues my soul decided to trigger this year. The triggers brought with it deep physical, emotional, mental and spiritual pain. With all the changing energy this year, a lot continues to come up and while I am able to heal some on my own using various energy techniques, to heal the deeper issues, I've needed Kristen's support, guidance, and ThetaHealing skills. My life has transformed in ways I never expected or dreamed in the last three months. Old pain I've dealt with most of my life is gone. Incredible experiences and adventures and love have shown up in its place. I am so grateful for the work she does."

-Jennifer Holik (May. 2016) Chicago, IL. The Netherlands.


Phone Session: Infinite Love DNA Cleansing & Chakra Balancing with Past Life Revealing

Julie Reed reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I had a profound Theta healing and spiritual coaching session with Kristen by phone. She is a powerful, gentle and loving healer and has remarkable ability to channel and bring through divine truth for the highest good. In one session she got to and helped me release a core spiritual block and opened me to receive my spiritual truth and unconditional love and joy. Looking forward to connecting with Kristen in the next moon cycle after I have time to integrate the healing and spiritual download she brought to me today."

-Julie Reed (May 2016) Portland, OR.


Phone Sessions, Family Sessions, Sound Bowls, Reiki levels: 1,2,3.

Anne Marie Kearney reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"After a theta healing phone session with Kristen every cell in my body feels alive and transformed. I wake up to find a whole new life. Every cell within, every thought and action in my daily life seems renewed and clearer. I have seen lifelong blocks, emotional challenges and physical pain amazingly removed in a simple phone session. Kristen has a beautiful gift of facilitating the flow of divine healing while gently guiding you through your own personal healing journey.
Thank you Kristen for your love, dedication, and openness to allow the divine spirit and creator to move freely through you to heal others.❤"

-Anne-Marie Kearney (May, 2016) Tampa, FL.


Phone Session Channeled Guidance and visions, Life Purpose Soul Remembrance

Lily Lindsay reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen, I was so blessed by our session. I can still hear your prophetic voice speaking truth and filling me with light. You clearly saw visions, that I've never shared with anyone, stored in my heart. You really do have an amazing gift and thank you for sharing it with me. May God continue to bless you always. Love you ❤"

-Lindsay Holmes (May 2016) New Jersey, NJ.


Infinite Love DNA Cleansing Phone Session, channeled guidance, Dark Entities/ Fallen Angels removal, and spiritual counseling sessions

Susan Peik reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen is not just gifted, she IS a gift! Her sessions are not just spot on and comprehensive, they're mystical and nourishing. Thank you for being you Kristen!"

-Susan Peik (May 2016) Portland, OR.


Infinite Love DNA Cleansing Phone Session & Past Life Reading

Maureen Riley reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I am a master energy healer and spiritual coach myself and Kristin was spot on and gave me a profoundly beautiful reading..you will love her!"

-Maureen Riley (May 2016) Chicago, IL.


Infinite Love DNA Cleansing Phone Session and Mediumship sessions

Laura Henriquez reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen is an awesome beautiful person! Even through her phone sessions you can feel her positive power and strength in healing ! Can't wait until my next session!!!"

-Laura Henriquez (May 2016) Lake Alfred, FL.


Phone Sessions/ Chakra Balancing

John Keytack reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen is amazing! I can't recommend her highly enough! I have had two readings with her and she was fantastic! They were both "long distance" so remember that you don't have to be there in person for her to help you. Besides being a Reiki master, she also does Theta healing, is a spiritual adviser, and is a yoga instructor! Kristen is full of love and light! You will be SO glad you contacted her! Your only regret may be that you didn't contact her sooner! Kristen, You are called and you are chosen. Through your ministry many people will be blessed."
-John Keytack (May 2016) Oswego, NY.


Online Reading and Healing texts

Angel A. McClellan reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I really enjoy the downloads and the way I feel by entering into the healing aspect it works every time. Thank you."

-Angel McClellan (April 2016) Salt Lake City, UT.


Faith Building, Manifestation, Relationship Transformation Workshops, Phone Sessions

 Amanda Frizzell reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I am about to get married. If you knew me a few years ago, I was in so much pain and hurt from my past relationship, I blocked anyone from coming into my life at all. I looked back over what has changed in my life over the last couple years. I met a man that was persistent, loving, and adored me so much. I refused to allow myself to give in to love though. My soul was sick. I dated him a few months and when I realized it was time to get serious, I actually prepared a list of pros and cons to talk myself into why I needed to just cut it off. That same day I went to Kristen Tenpenny's Theta Healing session on Realtionships and Unconditional Love. It was so powerful. The questions I had to ask my soul about love... the answers I received... and the confirmation that is was time to allow God to change my perceptions of love. It happened. I truly fell in love with a man that treasures me. I now have him and other people in my life I love and allow to live me UNCONDITIONALLY... no reasons.... no limits. Healing took place. Thank you Kristen. My life is forever changed because of the healing sessions we did together."

-Amanda Frizzell (April 2016) Winter Haven, FL


Healing the Healers Workshop Series. Sound Bowls.

Fay Hart reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"From the moment I was in the same room as Kristen, a great healing began, a gentle breaking away of old energetic patterns. Through her gift of channeling the Divine, I felt released from old trauma, and a sweet remembering of my abilities occurred. The benefit of spending one afternoon with her continues to work its way through my life. If you have the chance to work with Kristen, you will be very fortunate."

-Fay Hart (April 2016) St. Pete, FL.


Youth ThetaHealing and Spiritual Coaching

Austin reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Ever since you did the session on me I've been nothing but happy. My depression is gone, sadness, anger, I've let it all go. It's like my anger issues just *poof* disappeared. It's amazing really. I never expected such a big positive result like this."
-Austin (April 2016) Lakeland, FL.


Relationship building, Surrogate healing for family members, phone sessions

Anne-Marie Kearney reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"For those curious about a phone session.... I would like to share a little of my experience. When I first began with a phone session i wasn't sure what to expect and was very timid about over the phone healing sessions being helpful. Oh my goodness!!! I am still blown away by the wondrous amazing healing I continue to experience!!! When I begin any healing session, I rest silently in knowing that I am in God the Creator's divine loving and healing light. I also always ask God to bless the healer working with me. This helps me to open fully and accept the healing God would like to bless me with today and know that the healer I am with is being divinely blessed also. Kristen has a gentle and freindly way of making you comfortable while finding the perfect path to the healing needed. She is truly divinely connected and guided through her sessions grounded in pure unconditional love. Kristen will ask the perfect questions and your body will answer. It is simple. The only thing you have to do is relax and trust that God is excited to heal you, your family and those around you through you and enable your true divine self to radiate. A little bit of what i feel....During a session many emotions and physical sensations gently arise within me as we move through the healing process. I openly welcome and accept every energetic movement and shift. I comfortably relax into the experience, knowing that the changes are for my highest vibrational self and complete healing. Once, I observed, as a longterm spinal disc injury I have had for over 19 years was healed and the pressure was instantly released. Sometimes I experience an amazing ecstatic journey through the healing session. I usually feel the energetic releasing and healing occur along with beautiful divine light and some glimpses of visual representations. I love to hear what Kristen sees, hears and feels. They are beautiful representations of the feelings I am experiencing and the instances or physical location that are being healed. At the end of a session, I know change has occurred but the magic of divine healing has just begun. After a session I gently allow my cells to settle into the new vibration and hydrate well. I look forward to observing the newness to each day after some delightful rest. I have found that I see fully healed change in every moment, every decision and every reaction. My heart opens more and more each day as my healing is fully revealed in all it's divine beauty. Thank you God for your unconditional healing love and radiance. And thank you Kristen for your devotion and honoring your blessed healing abilities.”

-Anne-Marie Kearney (Mar. 2016) Tampa, FL.


Phone ThetaHealing Sessions

 Anne Kearney reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I wake up to find a whole new life. My life has been transformed to the depths of my core. Every cell within every inch of my being responds differently now. My Soul vibrates with my body like never body. Creation and Healing Light flow effortlessly. With tears of Joy in my eyes, I thank you Kristen! Your beautiful flow of Divine Healing is truly magical. Thank you for your love, dedication, and openness to the Divine Spirit and Creator to move freely through you. Your powerful and beautiful overflow healing gifts show your bhakti."

-Anne Kearney (Jan. 2016) Tampa, FL.


Youth Individual Coaching/ Reiki

 Nevaeh reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I took this photo and it reminded me of you. I realized how beautiful the world is and how amazing life is. You teach me how to be positive and how if I trust, good things can happen. Thank you for being the amazing person you are and for sharing this journey of life with me."

-Nevaeh (Nov. 2015) Winter Haven, FL.


Group Sound and Theta Class, Phone ThetaHealing and Manifestation Sessions

 Regina reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen's energy and vibe as a sound healer is absolutely amazing, I felt divinely connected during our session which was very powerful and transformative. Kristen's essence is gentle & kind and feels of the highest good. I highly recommend a Healing sound session with Kristen if you are working on personal growth, clarity, and/or transformation."

-Regina (Nov. 2015) Burlington, VT.


Reiki, Indivual Yoga, ThetaHealing, Spiritual Coaching

Bryan  reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen puts on her game face on when it counts! Love our sessions when we get together. She did some beginner yoga with me and I felt great after! I've also had some very great spiritual awakenings/ healings with Kristen. Very in tune with her self and God."

-Bryan (Oct. 2015) Lakeland, FL


Youth with Austism- Sound Bowls, ThetaHealing, & Spiritual Coaching, Past Life Resolution, ThetaHealing Group class

 Elena Roubicek reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"An Angel Reader who was staying with a family told me after a session with me a young man was transformed night and day. He was whistling around and vacuuming. A miracle after his normal behavior was to lay in bed and mope all day long in pain and depression. The mother of the boy (who also had a very profound healing through me wrote: “She was able to give me a private session, Which I was in dire need I had been sick all day, I have some Cyst in my breast and it had been very painful, so I almost did not go, but Spirit guided me. And it was amazing when she started guiding me and playing the crystal bowl, I felt how the pain from my breast came out and stopped hurting me. By the end I was in perfect health and feeling so much Love and happiness . I felt so great That I decided to make an appointment for my son Andrew Who has been battling with all sorts of ailments due to a car accident , and also he is autistic And again the transformation that I saw on him was amazing. He has been doing much better Since then, he had constant back pain , and Now he is Doing much better. I feel that Kristen is such an Amazing Healer and I have recommended many of my friends a couple If them had a session with her Others will do it when she comes back. She is really intuitive and she is just Love. I feel whole when I am in her presence , the love that emanated from her is wonderful. Thank you ,Kristen Much Love!"

-Elena Roubicek (Oct. 2015) Naples, FL.


Oracle Card Reading/ Individual Coaching

Emily Buffington reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen is a genuine soul that puts her whole heart into her work. When you meet with Kristen you know that she is special, you can just feel it. After a healing session with her I felt rejuvenated and my eyes were just a little bit brighter looking into the world."

-Emily Buffington (Sept. 2015) Tampa, FL.


Phone ThetaHealing Session

Julie Yip reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"When I first met Kristen, it was through her jewelry that I felt her healing power. I could feel a special energy emanating through the pendants she had made and blessed. I realized in the moment the Spirit wanted me to deliver a message to her that she is a very powerful healer. Since our initial meeting, Kristen facilitated two phone healings for me. I could feel tingling in my body as she downloaded and cleared energy from my body and aura. The first healing resulted in my moving forward in my career in an accelerated way. The second healing resulted in the nagging aches I’d been experiencing for a week in my neck and shoulders immediately relaxing after the healing session with Kristen. I highly recommend Kristen for any healing work or other challenging issue in your life.”

-Julie Yip (Aug. 2015) Walnut Creek, CA.


Phone ThetaHealing Sessions

Anne Kearney reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"You are Truly an amazing healer. My whole body usually feels very tense and achy when I wake up and I usually don’t sleep well. That is gone. I didn’t even realize I had been feeling that way until it was gone. I am truly amazed at the deep healing I have been gifted with. I have always lived with an undercurrent of tangles confused thoughts and emotional attachment that is completely gone. So freeing! Thank you again for being open to your beautiful healing abilities.”

-Anne Marie (April 2015) Tampa, FL.


Theta Healing Class, Sound Bowls, Past Life Regression

Ty Gayton reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen helped us eliminate blocks that were holding us back. This was beautiful, magical, mystifying, and just plain fun. Kristen came prepared, open, and organized. She allowed us to be ourselves through the clearings with fun exercises. The meditations she took us through were so incredible, deep, healing, and relaxing. I would recommend Kristen for a group healing event or one on ones. I traded sessions with her last night. She put Tibetan bowls on my back, underneath the massage table, and a gong at my feet. She intuited blocks and resolutions which I immediately felt a shift in. This was the most amazing experience I have ever had.”

-Ty Gayton (Mar. 2015) Citrus Springs, FL.


Internet Messaging Session

Suzanna James reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Hi Kristen, i just want to thank you for the healing session and tell you about how my "thinking" and heart have connected in such an interesting way since then, and a renewed sense of energy has unfolded. Your insights and visions were amazing! Many blessings, Suzanna"

-Suzanna James‎ (Feb. 2015) Seattle, WA.


Reiki, Manifestation, Past Life Regression & Resolution, Couple's Session

Pamela Danis reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen,Thank you so much for doing the healing session with my husband and me. It is amazing how so much changed in a very short period of time. I feel freedom and peace like I have never felt before. Thank you so so much."

-Pamela Danis (Dec. 2014) Winter Haven, FL.


Reiki, Spiritual Coaching

Rebecca Douglass reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"I am continuing to respond to the reiki hours later now, perhaps even more intensely. I feel a bliss and release I cannot believe. I think it may be related to an issue that has been so huge i couldn't even see it. I have felt so much pressure, doubt, and criticism ever since I became a mother, a lot of it coming from myself and a need to be good at everything I do. I think this is one of the hugest things I've been grappling with and yet not acknowledging it. Our session allowed me to have a glimpse into the lightness I could feel by letting go of the weight of the world. Thank you so much for your gifts, your ability, your gentle nature."

-Rebecca D. (April 2013) St. Pete, FL.


Reiki, Gemstones, & Water Cleansing

Natalie McDade reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen did Reiki on me for the first time about a year ago, I had no clue what to expect she said it was a form of meditation/relaxation for healing. When she began the meditation she spoke softly to help me relax and she placed stones on different parts of my body. The stones added a lot to the meditation, I could feel the stones' energy where they were placed on my body, it was really neat. I never thought stones had their own energy, until now. At last, she poured water on my hands and feet, this was a great way to come back to reality after the mediation. Reiki is a form of mediation for healing the soul and i believe everyone should try it at some point. Kristen is an excellent Reiki therapist, you should give it a shot!!"

-Natalie McDade (2012) St. Pete, FL.


Reiki, Phone sessions, gemstones

Jayne Kelli (Swearingen) reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen has an amazing gift of using healing energy. I have a hard time calming my mind into a meditative state on my own and her guided meditation is able to bring me into the present moment and melt away stress. It is an absolutely rejuvenating experience and a great way to support a healthy life. Vitality can result from this "time out" from a demanding schedule."

-Jayne Kelli (2012) Treasure Island, FL.


Couples Reiki w/ Gemstones

Charlene Greene reviewed Satya Prema Ethereal Arts: Spiritual Coaching Theta Healing and Sound — 5 star

"Kristen performed Reiki on both myself and my husband. We both lead very hectic lives and rarely have the time to just sit and relax, however after 30 minutes of Reiki / meditation with Kristen we both were extremely relaxed and more focused mentally. My husband and I also felt that we were more emotionally connected to one another. She has a very gentle voice and spirit which helped to calm and clear both our very busy minds."

-Charlene Greene (2012) St. Pete, FL.

I am here for you. I intuit what you need. If it's to comfort you as you cry, then that's what I'll do. If it's yoga postures and deep breathing, we'll do that. If it's diving into the subconscious mind and healing the past or changing behavioral patterns... I'm here for you.

Schedule Your Session Now

http://www.satyaprema.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/cropped-satya-prema-ethereal-arts-favicon.png